Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

[Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes] Teething Problems

Posted by Lex Fear on February 1, 2009

So I had to go pick a theme that doesn’t show the post author, and since we now have two authors on the books I’ve had to do theme change.

Why am I not using a customised theme instead you ask? Because underneath this domain it’s ‘just another WordPress blog’ which has limited theme choice, and this is because I’m being a cheapskate.

The other issue I have is loss of comments. I’ve been doing some housekeeping and updating my older content and noticed that I have lost the comments for all my posts which originally started on blogger. I apologise to longtime followers from the early days, I have no way of now getting these back (without painstaking recreation of each one from the old content).

Ce la vie.

Leave a Reply

 
