Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

Daily Hate Mail

Posted by Lex Fear on February 16, 2008

Diana Appleyard hates Eastern Europeans Diana Appleyard “journalist” for the Daily Hate Mail has been exposed by Recess Monkey.

I am urgently looking for anonymous horror stories of people who have employed Eastern European staff, only for them to steal from them, disappear, or have lied about their resident status. We can pay you £100 for taking part, and I promise it will be anonymous, just a quick phone call. Could you email me asap?

My wife is a white Canadian, whose father was Eastern European, so I shall ask her if her dad ever stole, disappeared or lied about his residential status in Canada. Of course, having his own building company his family would have starved if he had. I know he had plenty of stories of people who stole from him…

Come to think of it I have plenty of stories about British people who have stolen, lied, slacked off and disappeared at work which I have seen first hand in my 12 years of employment, but I guess they don’t sound fanatical enough for headlines and sales to the xenophobic masses.

One Response to “Daily Hate Mail”

  1. mattghg said

    Come to think of it I have plenty of stories about British people who have stolen, lied, slacked off and disappeared at work which I have seen first hand in my 12 years of employment

    Maybe there’s a newspaper in (e.g.) Poland you can send them to for a cash reward?

Leave a Reply

 
