Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

The Blogroll is Back

Posted by Lex Fear on September 14, 2007

I have resurrected the blogroll on the sidebar with all reciprocal links. If I have accidentally forgotten your blog, please let me know asap and don’t be shy.

The blogroll is going to exist for reciprocal links, lesser known or obscure bloggers who deserve recognition and other worthwhile blogs, so don’t expect to see many VIP or celebrity bloggers on this sidebar unless they linked me (blogroll or post).

3 Responses to “The Blogroll is Back”

  1. The Dane said

    Wait. No VIP bloggers? I don’t mean to toot my own horn here, but what do you call me?

  2. fjl said

    I am linking to you, you brave soul.

  3. Dane… I call you special.

    FJL… thanks for the link.

Leave a Reply

 
