Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

EXCLUSIVE! NEWSFLASH! REVEALED! St. Paul Must Have Been An Atheist! I Have PROOF!

Posted by Lex Fear on August 29, 2007

The CHURCH does NOT want you to know this but I have in my possession a book containing letters published by St. Paul aka Saul of Tarsus, the very apostle who wrote most of the New Testament and helped to found the lie that is Christianity. Here is an excerpt:

“We know that the law is spiritual; but I am unspiritual, sold as a slave to sin… what I hate I do… as it is, it is no longer I myself who do it, but it is sin living in me. I know that nothing good lives in me, that is, in my sinful nature. For I have the desire to do what is good, but I cannot carry it out… what I do is not the good I want to do; no, the evil… this I keep on doing... it is sin living in me that does it.

When I want to do good, evil is right there with me. What a wretched man I am! Who will rescue me from this body of death? So then, I myself in my mind am a slave… to the law of sin.”- Paul, in a letter to the Romans, ca. 58AD

Clearly, “Saint” Paul was a fraud, a religious hypocrite, since he confessed to be evil, a sinner! Worse still he confesses the truth that the resurrection of Jesus was a lie:

If there is no resurrection of the dead, then not even Christ has been raised. And if Christ has not been raised, our preaching is useless and so is your faith. More than that, we are then found to be false witnesses about God, for we have testified about God that he raised Christ from the dead. But he did not raise him if in fact the dead are not raised.” Paul, in a letter to the Corinthians, ca. 57AD

Clearly from this evidence, we can see Paul was an atheist, seeking to.. err.. deceive the people.

Spread this message to fellow atheists and help expose the lie! The CHURCH has tried to hide these letters for thousands of years, but now the truth is out!

Could this be the biggest revelation since we discovered Mother Teresa was an atheist?

2 Responses to “EXCLUSIVE! NEWSFLASH! REVEALED! St. Paul Must Have Been An Atheist! I Have PROOF!”

  1. lwtc247 said

    Alex. Muslims believe Jusus was not crucified, I guess they believe what heppened was like an illusion. Jesus was raised into the heavens and will return to rule the world in the second coming. The true Messiah. Jesus is said to be mentioned more times in the Quran than Muhammad is. Peace and blessings upon them all.

    I don’t think this Paul would have realised this ‘cos I am sure it only came to light in around 600BC. So if Paul had witnessed the illusion he obviously would have ‘fallen for it’ so writing against it is certainly indicicative of how chall we put it… a spin meister!

    What is your reading of the sterilization of the gospels / council of Nicea? Have you come across the gospel according to Judas? (is there a gosel according to Mary Mageline?)

  2. LWTC,

    I’m aware of differences between the three major religions. In contrast did you know many Jews accept Jesus was crucified but that his disciples stole the body?

    I also know that Jesus is mentioned in the Koran, however I didn’t know that it was more times than Muhammad. The Koran (no idea which book off the top of my head) it even references Jesus’ virgin birth. I think the key difference is that Muslims see Jesus as a prophet, but not the Son of God, Muhammad is the last prophet.

    I have read some of the apocrypha, I have a bunch saved on my computer actually. The movie Stigmata was based on discovery of the ‘hidden-Catholic-Church-don’t-want-you-to-know-this’ gospel of St Thomas, but it’s been around since the 1940s and was written in the 200s.

    Obviously my post was sardonic, written in part irony, part parody of those that are now claiming Mother Teresa was an atheist, based on a letter she wrote.

    For Christians, certainly myself and St Paul, struggle and doubt was a prerequisite of faith, not a hindrance.

    Consider this, if there is no room for doubt, there is no room for faith and religion, for if you do not doubt you’ll believe anything!

Leave a Reply

 
