Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

[Search Terms] Filipino Sex Blog

Posted by Lex Fear on June 9, 2007

This Post Is Rated: F for Fun. How are people googling this website?

Checking my stats this evening, it’s always fun to see what people googled to find AAF.

“immigration laws on how i can deport my wife” helped someone to find their way here. I do hope you can work it out.

“arrested handcuffed or handcuffs or handcuffing or handcuff…”

“dark side xxx” got someone to a Christian blog, which is not quite what I think they were looking for.

“threatening letters” No not coming from here, honest. Unless you’re referring to the ones I sent the bank…

“immigrant you shriek, 12 apostles”

“abandon pigeon in the street”

“fear of people named alex” Gets me number 1.

“filipino sex blog” Actually got me a hit once, I tell no lie.

These are all search terms from various points over the last couple of months, so most have slipped off the first page of rankings by now.

I’ve also noticed a few hits through a proxy search engine AnonyMouse. This allows you to surf the web without disclosing your IP address which is quite useful. Interesting since the hits don’t correlate with any critics so far as I can tell.

3 Responses to “[Search Terms] Filipino Sex Blog”

  1. Andy said

    Some of the search entries are quite strange. One I had was ‘handsome men zips undone’. I really don’t think they found what they were looking for!

  2. Lex Fear said

    The best ones are where someone has typed a literal question like “Where can I find a good vet in Ealing because my cat has diarrhea” or something.

    They are getting rarer and rarer these days.

  3. Some weird ones really in the net hahaha

Leave a Reply

 
