Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

[Copywrong] Here’s a FACT about F.A.C.T.

Posted by Lex Fear on May 22, 2007

This Post Is Rated: I for Isn’t that illegal? No, it’s not. Yet.

It seems to me, ironically, that only legally rented, bought and viewed movies display the Federation Against Copyright Theft‘s impotent warning message. That is, only those who have actually bought, rented or viewed legally have been warned not to buy, rent or view illegal copies…


Regular readers be advised!

Abandon All Fear will soon be going under the radar. This website and blog will be filtering ip addresses and blocking access to most government, police and copyright protection organisations.

No, I’m not planning to offer the latest Arctic Monkeys song for download or anything like that. I do however intend to discuss the subject of copyright in the near future, along with speed cameras, parking and other legal matters which is viewed by some as a war between aging business models and profit making versus the future.

I’d rather not have big brother snooping in on my blog, not liking what they see, discovering my identity and/or watching for some sort of mistake.

However, I am aware that some of my dear readers may work for the government et al. Therefore if you find you can no longer access the blog in the next few days, drop me an email (see sidebar) with your IP and I will reply in view of restoring your access.

You have been warned!

Leave a Reply

 
