Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

[Rhetorical Right] Big Brothers Charter

Posted by Lex Fear on April 2, 2007

The American rhetorical right has published a new Big Brothers charter, and encouraging fellow fascists and Neo-Nazis to sign up to snoop on fellow citizens and report any behaviour which is deemed to be liberal or constitutional.

The charge is being led by Michelle Maglalang (for it is she, beneficiary of being born under a work visa, being of Filipino immigrant descent). Here is a copy of the Big Brothers charter:

Dear Suspect/Fellow Citizen/Liberal,You do not know me. But I am on the lookout for you. You are my enemy. And I am yours.

I am Big Brother.

I am traveling on your plane. I am riding on your train. I am at your bus stop. I am on your street. I am in your subway car. I am on your lift.

I am your neighbor. I am your customer. I am your classmate. I am your boss.

I am Big Brother.

I will continue to exploit the example of the passengers of United Airlines Flight 93 who refused to sit back on 9/11 and let themselves be murdered in the name of Islam, to futher my politics of hate.

I will never forget to exploit the example of the passengers and crew members who tackled al Qaeda shoe-bomber Richard Reid on American Airlines Flight 63 before he had a chance to blow up the plane over the Atlantic Ocean, to further my politics of fear.

I will never forget to cite the alertness of actor James Woods, who notified a stewardess that several Arab men sitting in his first-class cabin on an August 2001 flight were behaving strangely. The men turned out to be 9/11 hijackers on a test run.

I will spy on you when homeland security officials ask me to ‘report suspicious activity’.

I will embrace my local police department’s admonition: Big Brother is watching you.

I am Big Brother.

I will accuse you of Jew-hating and America-bashing.

I will accuse you of hate-mongering.

I will raise my voice against religious minorities.

I will indoctrinate your children into the politics of hate and fear in our schools.

I will spread violent propaganda on the Internet.

I am Big Brother.

I will support law enforcement initiatives to spy on my neighbours, cut off their funding, and accuse them of murderous conspiracies.

I will attempt to undermine immigration laws and obstruct justice for immigrants.

I will impose my politics of hate and fear in my taxi cab, my restaurant, my community pool, the halls of Congress, our national monuments, the radio and television airwaves, and all public spaces.

I will not tolerate alternative points of view.

I will not be cowed by your Beltway lobbying groups in moderate clothing. I will not cringe when you shriek about ‘profiling’ or ‘Islamophobia’.

I will put my family’s safety above sensitivity. I will put my country above multiculturalism (under which Michelle Maglalang prospered, being of Fillipino descent).

I will not submit to your will. I will intimidate with my politics of fear and hate.

I am Big Brother.

Leave a Reply

 
