Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

[Pisstake?] Honourable Mention

Posted by Lex Fear on December 16, 2006

I have recently been profiled by The Pisstaker on his blog of the same name. So it’s only fitting that I offer a reciprocal link to the article.

While I’m very honoured and bemused at the description, cleverly written and quite funny, I do need to correct some factual errors:

I did live in Warwickshire, but have recently moved to Ealing
My wife is Canadian, and we met in Switzerland… long story, don’t ask
The wedding was in Maui, a slight distance from the Midlands

Other than that, very fine and witty, thanks Ed!

Leave a Reply

 
