Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

[Anonymity] Black Sheep

Posted by Lex Fear on October 21, 2006

November is almost upon us, and I will have been blogging for a year. I originally started out anonymously, but the dangers of being discovered have since passed or have been neutered, therefore I have a pariah blog which exists out there, that I no longer want to maintain.

Therefore I am going to select some of the best bits and thread them into the archives of both of the current blogs I now publish. I will not be referencing them, so if you want a read you will have to go back and discover them. The secret blog will be terminated at some point in the near future without notice.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
