Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

[Satire] Read My Niqab

Posted by Lex Fear on October 7, 2006


I’m considering wearing a bucket on my head when I have to speak to people outside my church.

If they can’t understand what I’m saying due to the reverberations of my voice in the bucket, or get conflicting messages because they can’t read my expressions, I will then accuse them of failing to understand my beliefs, being racist, anti-Christian and creating a divide between me and them.

After I live in a democratic country where I am free to express my beliefs and opinions and it’s an expression of my religious freedom to wear a bucket on my head. I can communicate my ideas quite clearly with a bucket on my head, and if people refuse to understand then they are obviously fascists.

Tags:

Add to del.icio.us

2 Responses to “[Satire] Read My Niqab”

  1. Anonymous said

    your statement is so not funny, what is wrong with people, y dont u just understand that everyone has a right to wear what they want to, theres more important things going on out their all people care about is a small piece of clothing, and ur staement shows how ignorant and shallow minded you are. go get a life.

  2. Lex Fear said

    Anonymous,

    That’s exactly what I’m trying to say:

    “y dont u just understand that everyone has a right to wear what they want to”

    You’re statement shows how ignorant and shallow minded you are. It’s just a bucket, and I have a right to wear one on my head if I want to.

    Go get your own blog.

Leave a Reply

 
