Abandon All Fear

What nobody else seems to be saying…

[Metablog] The Time I Experimented With Colour

Posted by Lex Fear on August 29, 2006

I’ve committed one of the worst blogging sins… I’ve added an embedded media file to this blog playing ‘Everything’ by LifeHouse.

Sorry but it’s an awesome tune, and I think you should stay and listen to the end as you read. The media player is bottom of the left column if you simply must turn it off.

I’m experimenting with some colour on this blog too, and I’ve tidied up the links to other blogs. It’s hard to decide who to link from to when you run 2 blogs but I’ve now decided to go with ‘blogs I read regularly’ to ‘blogs that I check out every now and then’.

In other news, the date is set, I’m getting married in October, in Hawaii, to my lovely and delectable sweetheart, and she gets me… Overall I think I came off better and she would agree. I’ve been working on our webpage, it’s not public, however, if you are a real-world friend and want the link, email me.

Finally I’ve been working on another controversial article, my take on the UK Housing situation. I’m in the middle of research but should be ready to post the first part soon… keep watching.

Tags:

Add to del.icio.us

Leave a Reply

 
